Ministry Staff and Teams
Please select from the list below:
Name:Led By:
Church Clerk Diane Hayes
Church Secretary Cheryl Conklin
College and Career Paul Wink
Education/Associate Pastor Adam Thornton
Feed and Seed - Children Kraig & Leslie Morrison
Financial Secretary Vicki Grant
Fire Team Ministry Terry Johnson
Media/Audio Terry Johnson
Men Jeremy Ward
Minister of Music Barry Benefield
Nursery Director Monica Johnson
Outreach Phil Blair
Pastor Joey Hanner
Preschool Ministry Director April Daugherty
REAL - High School Director Danny Christopher
Soul Sisters - Ladies Ministry Kelly Townsel
The Core - Middle School Pastor Steven Moody
Transportation Jay Watson
Vacation Bible School Director Amy Dillard will be my witnesses in Jerusalem, and in all Judea and Samaria, and to the ends of the earth. ~ Acts 1:8 (NIV)